Laden- und Gastrobau Innenarchitektur Bauleitung

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung                         
     
Catarina Jost-Pfister T   031 839 36 36     c.jost@ladenbau.ch
       
Empfang & Backoffice      
Rita Landtwing T 031 839 36 36 r.landtwing@ladenbau.ch
       
Finanzen T 031 839 95 42 fibu@ladenbau.ch
       
Leitung Produktion/Montage      
Marcel Jost T 076 461 38 16 produktion@ladenbau.ch
       
Verkauf/Planung/Projektleitung
     
Peter Jost T 031 839 80 61 p.jost@ladenbau.ch
Urs Freiburghaus T 031 839 72 56 u.freiburghaus@ladenbau.ch
Peter Rubin T 031 839 80 63 p.rubin@ladenbau.ch
Simon Geiser T 031 839 80 62 s.geiser@ladenbau.ch
Philippe Tschan T 031 839 80 64 p.tschan@ladenbau.ch
       
Kältetechnik      
Adrian Schär T 031 839 36 36 a.schaer@ladenbau.ch
  N 079 651 63 87  
Service/Einkauf      
Fritz Glauser T 031 839 72 50 f.glauser@ladenbau.ch
  M 079 944 27 21  
Pfister Ladenbau AG: Bernstrasse 24 3076 Worb : +41 31 839 36 36 : info@ladenbau.ch